Junior Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule

Opponent Location Date/Time/Result
Barnstable Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Dec 9, 2017 6:50PM
Hyannis Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Sun, Dec 10, 2017 4:10PM
OLD OAKEN BUCKET: Norwell Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sun, Dec 17, 2017 10:30AM
Norwell The Bog Ice Arena, Kingston Sun, Dec 17, 2017 4:55PM
Coyle Cassidy Taunton Mon, Dec 18, 2017 4:00PM
GOULD TOURNAMENT: Silver Lake Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Tue, Dec 26, 2017 10:00AM
GOULD TOURNAMENT: Marshfield Green Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Dec 27, 2017 11:10AM
GOULD TOURNAMENT: Marshfield White Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Thur, Dec 28, 2017 11:10AM
GOULD TOURNAMENT:
TBD
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Fri, Dec 29, 2017 TBA
Marshfield Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Jan 6, 2017 6:50PM
Weymouth The Bog Ice Arena, Kingston Sun, Jan 7, 2017 3:45PM
Brockton Brockton Mon, Jan 8, 2017 8:00PM
Cohasset The Bog Ice Arena, Kingston Sun, Jan 14, 2017 7:15PM
Brockton Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Mon, Jan 15, 2017 10:30AM
Hingham The Bog Ice Arena, Kingston Sun, Jan 21, 2017 7:15PM
Silver Lake The Bog Ice Arena, Kingston Sun, Jan 28, 2017 2:20PM
Nauset The Bog Ice Arena, Kingston Sun, Feb 11, 2017 6:05PM