Junior Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule

Opponent Location Date Start Time
Taunton Pilgrim – Hingham Sat, December 15, 2018 10:40AM
Norwell Bog 1 – Kingston Sun, December 16, 2018 4:55PM
Gould JV Tournament
Bridgewater/Raynham Hobomock 1 Mon, December 24, 2018 10:00AM
Marshfield Green Hobomock 1 Wed, December 26, 2018 11:10AM
Marshfield White Hobomock 1 Thurs, December 27, 2018 11:10AM
Consolation Hobomock 1 Fri, December 28, 2018 10:00AM
Championship Hobomock 1 Fri, December 28, 2018 11:10AM
Hingham Bog 1 – Kingston Sun, December 30, 2018 7:15PM
Marshfield Hobomock Sat, January 5, 2019 8:45PM
Weymouth Bog 1 – Kingston Sun, January 6, 2019 3:45PM
Cohasset Bog 1 – Kingston Sun, January 13, 2019 7:15PM
Taunton Alexio – Taunton Mon, January 21, 2019 2:30PM
Silver Lake Bog 1 – Kingston Sun, January 27, 2019 3:45PM
Braintree Bog 1 – Kingston Sun, February 10, 2019 6:05PM
Marshfield Armstrong – Plymouth Sat, February 16, 2019 12:00PM
Hanover Bog 1 – Kingston Sun, February 17, 2019 6:05PM
Note: Schedule subject to change. Please visit scituatehockey.com for updates and scores.