Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule

Team(s) Location Date/Time/Result
SCRIMMAGE: Medway vs. Scituate Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale Sat, Dec 2, 2017 4:00PM
SCRIMMAGE: Lowell Catholic vs. Scituate New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 3, 2017 3:20PM
Marblehead vs. Scituate O’Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem Sat, Dec 9, 2017 4:30PM
W 2-1
North Quincy vs. Scituate Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00PM
W 3-2
Scituate vs. Norwell Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sun, Dec 17, 2017 2:00PM
W 5-0
Plymouth South vs. Scituate Armstrong Arena, Plymouth Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:30PM
Duxbury vs. Scituate The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 23, 2017 5:50PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT: Wilmington vs. Scituate Veteran’s Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT: Scituate vs. No Andover/Coyle & Cassidy Veteran’s Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Fri, Dec 29, 2017 5:00PM
Scituate vs. Pembroke Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Jan 3, 2018 6:10PM
Hanover vs. Scituate Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Jan 6, 2018 3:10PM
Barnstable vs. Scituate Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Jan 10, 2018 5:00PM
Scituate vs. Quincy Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:50PM
Winthrop vs. Scituate Larsen Arena, Winthrop Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:00PM
Scituate vs. North Quincy Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:50PM
Plymouth North vs. Scituate Armstrong Arena, Plymouth Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:30PM
Scituate vs. Plymouth South Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6:50PM
Scituate vs. Whitman-Hanson Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00PM
Scituate vs. Hanover Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6:10PM
Coyle & Cassidy vs. Scituate Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:20PM
Pembroke vs. Scituate Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:10PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT: Silver Lake vs. Scituate Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2:00PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT: Scituate vs Norwell/Pembroke Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Feb 21, 2018 TBA