Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule

Opponent Location Date Start Time
Medway (Scrimmage) Hopedale (Blackstone Valley) Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:00PM
Concord (Garrett Reagan) Marlboro (NE Sports Center) Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:20PM
Marblehead Hobomock Sat, Dec 8, 2018 L 3-2
Brookline Boston (Walter Brown Arena) Wed, Dec 12, 2018 W 3-2
Whitman-Hanson Rockland Arena, Rockland Sat, Dec 15, 2018 W 5-4
Norwell (Old Oaken Bucket) Hobomock Sun, Dec 16, 2018 W 3-1
Silver Lake (Steverman Police & Fire Tribute) Hobomock Sat, Dec 22, 2018 W 9-3
Taunton Taunton (Aleixo) Thu, Dec 27, 2018 W 2-0
Pembroke Hobomock Sat, Dec 29, 2018 W 3-1
Duxbury Hobomock Wed, Jan 2, 2019 L 3-1
Hanover Hobomock Sat, Jan 5, 2019 L 6-3
North Quincy Hobomock Wed, Jan 9, 2019 L 1-0
Plymouth South Hobomock Sat, Jan 12, 2019 W 3-2
Barnstable Hyannis (Kennedy Rink) Wed, Jan 16, 2019 T 1-1
Plymouth North Hobomock Sat, Jan 19, 2019 L 3-2
Pembroke Hobomock Wed, Jan 23, 2019 T 2-2
North Quincy Quincy (Youth Arena) Sat, Jan 26, 2019 L 3-2
Coyle & Cassidy Raynham (ice Plex) Wed, Jan 30, 2019 L 4-0
Hanover Hobomock Sat, Feb 2, 2019 T 3-3
Quincy Quincy (Youth Arena) Wed, Feb 6, 2019 T 2-2
Plymouth South Plymouth (Armstrong) Wed, Feb 13, 2019 W 6-0
Cohasset (Breen Cup) Kingston (The Bog) Sat, Feb 16, 2019 W 4-0
Norwell (Gould Memorial Tournament) Hobomock Mon, Feb 18, 2019 W 4-0
Hanover (Gould Memorial Tourney Championship) Hobomock Wed, Feb 20, 2019 L 4-1