Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule

Opponent Location Date Start Time
Medway (Scrimmage) Hopedale (Blackstone Valley) Sat, Dec 7, 2019 W, 7-0
Northbridge (Garrett Reagan) Marlboro (NE Sports Center) Sun Dec 8, 2019 T, 1-1
Silver Lake (SP&FT) Hobomock Sat, Dec 14, 2019 W, 3-0
Norwell (Old Oaken Bucket) Hobomock Sun, Dec 15, 2019 T, 2-2
Plymouth South Armstrong Arena Wed, Dec 18, 2019 L, 4-3
Marshfield Hobomock Sat, Dec 21, 2019 L, 4-2
SEWB Raynham IcePlex Thu, Dec 26, 2019 W, 4-1
Cohasset (Breen Cup) Hobomock Sat, Dec 28, 2019 W, 5-1
North Quincy Quincy Youth Arena Thu, Jan 2, 2020 W, 5-1
Coyle Cassidy Hobomock Sat, Jan 4, 2020 W, 5-0
North Quincy Hobomock Wed, Jan 8, 2020 W, 4-3
Pembroke Hobomock Sat, Jan 11, 2020 W, 4-1
Concord-Carlisle THE BOG Mon, Jan 20, 2020 L, 2-1
Plymouth North Armstrong Arena Wed, Jan 22, 2020 L, 2-1
Plymouth South Hobomock Sat, Jan 25, 2020 W, 9-1
Barnstable Hyannis  Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:10 PM
Pembroke Hobomock Sat, Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Hobomock Sun, Feb 2, 2020 12:20 PM
Hanover Hobomock Wed, Feb 5, 2020 6:10 PM
Duxbury THE BOG Sat, Feb 8, 2020 5:50 PM
Attleboro NESV #2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 5:00 PM
Quincy Hobomock Sat, Feb 15, 2020 3:10 PM
Hanover (Gould Memorial Tournament) Hobomock Wed, Feb 19, 2020 2:00 PM
Nor or Pem (Gould Memorial Tourney Championship) Hobomock Fri, Feb 21, 2020 5:30 or 7:20