Girls Hockey Schedule

Sat Dec 11 5:00 PM @ Pembroke HS (Hobomock)

Wed Dec 15 8:00 PM @ Quincy/North Quincy (QYA)

Sat Dec 18 6:50 PM @ Marshfield (Hobomock)

Sun Dec 19 2:00 PM @ Norwell (Hobomock)

Sat Jan 1 11:30 AM vs Plymouth North/South (Armstrong)

Sat Jan 8 5:40 PM @ Duxbury (Bog)

Sat Jan 15 4:50 PM vs TBD (MV)

Sun Jan 16 vs TBD (MV)

Wed Jan 19 4:00 PM @ Hanover (Zapustas)

Wed Jan 26 8:00 PM vs Quincy North Quincy (QYA)

Sat Jan 29 8:20 PM vs Hanover (Pilgrim)

Sat Feb 5 5:40 PM vs SLWH (Rockland)

Sat Feb 12 6:30 PM vs Pembroke (Hobomock)

Wed Feb 16 6:00 PM @ Westwood (Canton)

Sat Feb 19 3:30 PM vs Plymouth N/S (Plymouth)

Mon Feb 21 2:00 PM @ Pembroke (Hobomock)