JV: Players Schedule

Scituate Sailors JV Schedule 2019-2020

SEASON SCHEDULE:

Record: 6-1-1

12/14/2019 (Sat) Hingham – Scituate vs. Hanover (W, 3-1)

12/15/2019 (Sun) Hobomock (OOB) Norwell vs. Scituate (W, 4-3)

12/15/2019 Sun Bog – Kingston – Marshfield vs. Scituate (L, 5-2)

12/22/2019 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston – Scituate vs. Hingham (W, 2-0)

12/23/2019  Mon Hyannis – Scituate vs. Barnstable (W, 6-2)

Gould JV Tournament at Hobomock – RINK #1

12/26/2019 Thurs Hobomock – Bridge/Raynham vs. Scituate (W, 4-1)

12/27/2019 Fri Hobomock – Scituate vs. Marshfield – White (T, 1-1)

12/29/2019 Sun Bog – Scituate vs. Weymouth (W, 6-1)

12/30/2019 Mon Hobomock 11:10 AM – Scituate vs Marshfield White

12/31/2019 Tues Hobomock – Gould Finals/Consolation (10:00 AM or 11:10 AM)

1/3/2020 Fri Hobomock 9:00 – 10:00PM (2)

1/4/2020 Sat Hingham A 10:50 – 11:50AM Bus @ 9:50AM Scituate Vs. Barnstable

1/5/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 7:15PM Scituate Vs. Cohasset

1/8/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00 AM

1/11/2020 Sat Hingham 10:50-11:50AM BUS @ 9:50AM Scituate Vs. Marshfield

1/15/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00AM

1/18/2020 Sat Hingham A 10:50 – 11:50AM

1/19/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 3:45PM Scituate Vs. Silver Lake

1/20/2020 Mon Hobomock  7:00 – 8:00AM

1/22/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 5:30 – 6:30AM

1/25/2020 Sat Hingham 10:50 -11:50 AM BUS @ 9:50 AM Scituate Vs. Norwell

1/29/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00-7:00AM

1/31/2020 Fri Hobomock 9:00 -10:00PM (3)

2/1/2020 Sat Hingham A 10:50 – 11:50AM

2/2/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 6:05PM Scituate Vs. Braintree

2/5/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00AM

2/7/2020 Fri Hobomock 9:00 – 10:00PM (4)

2/9/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 6:05-7:30PM Scituate vs. Hanover

2/12/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00 AM

2/15/2020 Sat Armstrong – Plymouth 12-1:30 PM Marshfield vs. Scituate

 

 

18 Practices (1 Monday / 8 Wednesdays / 4 Fridays / 5 Saturdays)

18 Games including Gould Tournament and OOB