JV: Players Schedule

Scituate Sailors JV Schedule 2019-2020

TRYOUT WEEK:

12/2/2019 (Mon)  Dryland – Steverman Outdoor Rink @ SHS  4:15 – 5:15 PM

12/4/2019 (Wed) Hobomock 6:40 – 7:50 AM (bus leaves SHS at 5:20 AM)

12/5/2019 (Thurs) Hobomock  4:45 – 5:45 AM (bus leaves SHS at 3:40 AM)

12/6/2019 (Fri) Hobomock   4:45 – 5:45 AM (bus leaves SHS at 3:40 AM)

12/6/2019 (Fri) Players Meeting: 2:45 – 3:45 PM – SHS Room 103/105 (player cuts will be made)

SEASON SCHEDULE:

12/7/2019 (Sat) 7:00 – 9:00 AM  Gates Café – SHS – Player and Parent Breakfast

12/7/2019 (Sat) Hingham A –  10:50 – 11:50 AM

12/8/2019 (Sun) Bog 1 – Kingston 3:45 PM Scituate Vs. Silver Lake

12/11/2019 (Wed) Hobomock 5:30 – 6:30 AM

12/13/2019 (Fri) Hobomock 9:00 – 10:00 PM

12/14/2019 (Sat) Hingham 10:50 – 11:50 AM BUS @ 9:50AM Scituate vs. Hanover

12/15/2019 (Sun) Hobomock (OOB) 10:30 – 11:30 AM (bus@ 9:10 AM Norwell vs. Scituate)

12/15/2019 Sun Bog – Kingston 4:55 – 5:55 PM Norwell vs. Scituate

12/18/2019 Wed Hobomock 6:00 -7:00AM

12/20/2019 Fri Hobomock 9:00 -10:00PM (1)

12/21/2019 Sat Hingham A 10:50 – 11:50AM

12/22/2019 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 7:15PM Scituate Vs. Hingham

12/23/2019  Mon Hyannis – 12:10 PM – 2:00 PM Scituate vs. Barnstable.

Gould JV Tournament at Hobomock – RINK #1

12/26/2019 Thurs Hobomock 10:00 -11:30AM BUS @ 8:40 AM Bridge/Raynham vs. Scituate

12/27/2019 Fri Hobomock 11:10 -12:30PM BUS @ 9:40 AM Scituate vs. Marshfield – Green

12/28/2019 Sat Hingham 10:50 -11:50 AM

12/29/2019 Sun Bog – Kingston 3:45PM Scituate vs. Weymouth

12/30/2019 Mon Hobomock 11:10 AM – Scituate vs Marshfield White

12/31/2019 Tues Hobomock – Gould Finals/Consolation (10:00 AM or 11:10 AM)

1/3/2020 Fri Hobomock 9:00 – 10:00PM (2)

1/4/2020 Sat Hingham A 10:50 – 11:50AM Bus @ 9:50AM Scituate Vs. Barnstable

1/5/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 7:15PM Scituate Vs. Cohasset

1/8/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00 AM

1/11/2020 Sat Hingham 10:50-11:50AM BUS @ 9:50AM Scituate Vs. Marshfield

1/15/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00AM

1/18/2020 Sat Hingham A 10:50 – 11:50AM

1/19/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 3:45PM Scituate Vs. Silver Lake

1/20/2020 Mon Hobomock  7:00 – 8:00AM

1/22/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 5:30 – 6:30AM

1/25/2020 Sat Hingham 10:50 -11:50 AM BUS @ 9:50 AM Scituate Vs. Norwell

1/29/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00-7:00AM

1/31/2020 Fri Hobomock 9:00 -10:00PM (3)

2/1/2020 Sat Hingham A 10:50 – 11:50AM

2/2/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 6:05PM Scituate Vs. Braintree

2/5/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00AM

2/7/2020 Fri Hobomock 9:00 – 10:00PM (4)

2/9/2020 Sun Bog 1 – Kingston 6:05-7:30PM Scituate vs. Hanover

2/12/2020 Wed Hobomock 1 6:00 -7:00 AM

2/15/2020 Sat Armstrong – Plymouth 12-1:30 PM Marshfield vs. Scituate

 

 

18 Practices (1 Monday / 8 Wednesdays / 4 Fridays / 5 Saturdays)

18 Games including Gould Tournament and OOB